Homemade Soft Scrub

DSC_0062This is my favorite homemade cleaning product!

Homemade Soft Scrub

Combine all ingredients to make a thick liquid paste.  Pour into a squirt bottle.
For cleaning:  Apply to sponge or directly to surface and wipe with damp cloth or sponge.
Rinse with water.
When I first made my Soft Scrub, I doubled the recipe and filled several bottles.  When I reached for it a few days later, I found that the thick liquid paste had become a thick, solid paste.  I was able to use it by adding more water.  Now I make just enough for the day’s cleaning.
What’s YOUR favorite homemade cleaning product?

Leave a Reply

